top of page
TOY Fellowships NXTHVN
New Haven, 2023

NXTHVN would like to thank TOY (Thinking Of You), one of our earliest supporters, which funded Studio Fellows in each cohort over the last four years.

TOY is an organization founded by Max and Monique Burger in memory of their son, Yves Burger. TOY’s generous contributions supported 11 NXTHVN Fellows over the past four years, giving them the opportunity to expand their practices and cultivate long-term creative connections through mentorship, professional development and hands-on training. 
NXTHVN’s impact would not be possible without the support of donors like TOY. Thank you Max and Monique!



NXTHVN TOY Fellows include: 

Cohort 01: Jaclyn Conley, Vaughn Spann, Felipe Baeza

Cohort 02: Allana Clarke, Ilana Savdie, Esteban Ramón Pérez 

Cohort 03: Alyssa Klauer, Daniel Ramos, John Guzman

Cohort 04: Donald Guevara, Anindita Dutta

bottom of page